Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tomaza Martinez

Tomaza Martinez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tomaza Martinez
"(Translated by Google) I am a very satisfied client with Kyle's agency (Original) Soy un cliente muy satisfecho con con la agencia de Kyle"
Profile photo of Ernesto Renteria

Ernesto Renteria

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ernesto Renteria
"(Translated by Google) Very good work (Original) Muy buen trabajo"
Profile photo of Curramba

Curramba

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Curramba
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention I received from Maidany, it was very helpful (Original) Excelente atención que recibí de Maidany fue de mucha ayuda"
Profile photo of Jose Elias

Jose Elias

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Elias
"(Translated by Google) Excellent assistance Maidany answered all my questions (Original) Excelente assistencia Maidany respondio todas mis preguntas"
Profile photo of Francis Salazar

Francis Salazar

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francis Salazar
"(Translated by Google) Satisfied with the service (Original) Satisfecha con el servicio"
Profile photo of Darren Konesheck

Darren Konesheck

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Konesheck
"Kyle and his team got me huge discount for my rental property after rates skyrocketed for 2024. Highly suggest giving Kyle a shot to help reduce these crazy rate increases!"
Profile photo of ANDRES CHAVEZ GOTERA

ANDRES CHAVEZ GOTERA

December 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by ANDRES CHAVEZ GOTERA
"worst customer service ever, I have been with state farm for about 5 years, the only reason that got state farm was because my agent was working with them, but since she left this branch I didn't have any good customer service at all, this guys never answer the phone and then when they answer they are always busy and never call back, for any request they take weeks and sometimes they even never submit the request and you have to call direct to state farm customer service. To sell you or to offer you an upgrade on your policy or investment they call you a lot, but when you need something from them you never will have an answer. I don't have any bad experience with State Farm but this agent Kyle he has the worst customer services ever."
Profile photo of Jordyn Louise

Jordyn Louise

December 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jordyn Louise
"THIS OFFICE IS HORRIBLE. They dont return calls or emails. They dont keep their word. The real reviews are on yelp On October 24, 2023 I called the Kyle Linder State Farm office on Mason Road in Katy Texas to purchase auto insurance for my vehicle. I was connected to office Manager Walter R., who gave me a quote of $156. On October 31, 2023 I logged into the app and my account stated I owed $1313.26. I emailed and called the office and received a email response from Walter R. who stated that the app was incorrect and I would be paying $156 according to what was seen on his end. On November 9, 2023 I received mail stating I Owed $1313.26 again I called the office to confirm my payment would inly be $156 for auto insurance. Walter email me confirmation of that being the case. On November 13, 2023 I received mail and an app update that my payment would be $322 per month. Again I called the office and was told research would be done & that someone would follow up with me once my account was updated. That call never came and the office began to ignore my calls and emails. The office manager never called or emailed me back. No one called. I also sent emails, and messaged Kyles facebook account to no avail. On November 17, 2023 I decided to drive to the local office and speak directly with Walter R (office manager) and was told that underwriting found a accident on my record from 2021 that wasn’t reported until 10/24/2023. That was a flat LIE! I did some research and discovered that Walter R. never pulled/submitted my driving record before giving me a quote and promised price. This was his error. The accident was reported on my record immediately after the accident in 2021. Because of Walters error Im now responsible to pay an additional $200 that I cannot afford to pay. If he would have pulled the report prior to providing a quote I would have declined coverage at that rate. I have an email thread that proves every word stated in this complaint."
Profile photo of Gipsy Bermudez

Gipsy Bermudez

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gipsy Bermudez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service!! I have been with this work team for more than six years and I am satisfied with their service. Whenever I need they help me clarify doubts related to my policies. Everyone is very friendly, especially Maidany and José González (Original) Excelente atencion!!.Llevo más de seis años con ese equipo de trabajo y estoy satisfecha con su atención.Siempre que necesito me ayudan a aclarar dudas relacionadas con mis pólizas.Todos muy amables,especialmente Maidany y José González"
Profile photo of A.S S

A.S S

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A.S S
"Gustavo gave me good service, fast and efficient. Recommended."
Profile photo of Jesus Antonio Ytriago

Jesus Antonio Ytriago

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Antonio Ytriago
"the best, excelent service, thanks Gustavo G."
Profile photo of Aylin Rivera

Aylin Rivera

November 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Aylin Rivera
"I had posted a review and took it down becuase Kyle reached and supossdly helped after no one in his office was able to help and answer my questions on why my bill went up $70 a month, but my bill went up $100 after his help. I call and call and can never speak to kyle and the agents can never help or they just lie. Please don't go here Terrible Customer Service."
Profile photo of Juan Carlos Martinez

Juan Carlos Martinez

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Carlos Martinez
"Great staff and agent in this office always there when you need them"
Profile photo of Katie

Katie

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie
"Excellent customer service at this location. Everyone was very polite and welcoming. Felt very comfortable and confident switching over to Kyle Lindners State Farm office"
Profile photo of Lisett Rivera

Lisett Rivera

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisett Rivera
"Great customer service, everyone there is very friendly and helps you out with all the needs with your insurance."
Profile photo of Jessena Luna

Jessena Luna

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessena Luna
"This agency has been nothing but amazing to me. Out of all of the insurance companies, Kyle Lindner gave me the best price for my coverage. Melissa, especially, has been an amazing help. Do not hesitate to reach out to her if you need a new policy. I couldn't be more satisfied."
Profile photo of Daniel rodriguez

Daniel rodriguez

October 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Daniel rodriguez
"Switched to Lindner for a year and experienced nothing but chaos and issues. I was on autopay and still experienced computer generated communications to pay my bill when it was already paid. They messed up our policies on several occasions and I was on the phone with their incompetence at least once a month. After I switched State Farm agents, I realized I could have been saving $50-$70 with a more attentive and competent agent. Find another State Farm agent in the area. You won’t be disappointed and you will probably save money."
Profile photo of JoAnn Rodriguez

JoAnn Rodriguez

August 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by JoAnn Rodriguez
"Kyle Lindner insurance agency cold calls complete strangers looking for business. Great business model bud. You should over see those lovely ladies calling folks!!! I would chose Geico..."
Profile photo of dilawar patel

dilawar patel

August 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by dilawar patel
"Insurance premium change suddenly without notice and they don’t tell you why it is. Don’t buy insurance from state farm"
Profile photo of Melody Atchley

Melody Atchley

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Atchley
"Kyle and his staff go out of their way to help get things done. I can reach out to Kyle at anytime and he is on the phone helping me navigate through difficult times. He has been our agent for years and we would not think of going anywhere else. If you want an agent that will work and be there for you Kyle is that person!!!"
Profile photo of L S

L S

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L S
"Kyle & his staff have delivered great service for years!"
Profile photo of B K

B K

June 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by B K
"Would not suggest this office as your State Farm office. I’ve had State Farm on and off for over 15 years and this office is by far the worst I’ve worked with. The office staff is incredibly rude. With an office like this you might as well have an online insurance company that you never meet the agent, it will be about the same customer service. The only good thing about this office is that it is State Farm. I would suggest going with a different agent."
Profile photo of Sharonda Coleman

Sharonda Coleman

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharonda Coleman
"I have been with State Farm for over 10 years. Walter has been there for me every step of the way. They make things simple; they will file your claims for you. They are always reevaluating your policies , so that you can get the most out of your plans. They are reachable in person, over the phone, email, and fax. They respond very quickly too; all the staff members are polite, attentive, and eager to assist. They are knowledgeable about all products and services. Go see Walter and his team; you want be let down!"
Profile photo of Joseph Mack

Joseph Mack

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Mack
"Kyle Lindner is awesome! He was beyond knowledgeable about everything that we discussed. He was super friendly and I could tell it was his natural vibe and not just an act for the customer! Whatever you guys are paying Mr. Kyle, bump it please and thank you!"
Profile photo of Beth K

Beth K

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth K
"Melissa was a great agent! She was attentive, detailed and great with answering all our questions! Highly recommend!!"